Shop
Customer Reviews
In Full Bloom At The Cranberry Market
Local Baldwin City, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were perfect for the occasion and the staff and website were easy to use. Thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was so easy to order from the website. They delivered on time, and my sister-in-law LOVED the arrangement! She sent me pictures, and it was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend In Full Bloom. I would definitely order from them again.
Heather's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2018, 10:48 am

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to offer the best Product and customer service. We love our customers! We love flowers!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

As always, my flowers were received fresh, very colorful and the arrangements are always extraordinary. I really appreciate being notified ahead of time that the flowers are being delivered. The delivery persons have always been friendly and cheery. It is always a great pleasure to get flowers from your store and my husband brags about the ease of looking and ordering from your internet.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful Christmas centerpiece I received for my birthday. Just love it and it looked wonderful on my table!
Christy's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2017, 3:04 pm

We're so happy you enjoyed your flowers. We strive to make each arrangement a unique experience. Thank you so much for your great review! Your Friends at In Full Bloom at The Cranberry Market
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Delivered in a timely manner and were much prettier than the picture. Was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was even more gorgeous than the selection we ordered online. Bonnie Morse told us the gladiolus were still blooming and roses perfect even a week after the funeral. I couldn’t ant imagine any part of your service being better than it was. Definitely a 5 star experience. Thank You!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

We had quit using Cranberry Market under the previous owners, but loved the flowers recently received from there under new ownership, beautiful, long lasting and fragrant.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Wonderful Service, beautiful plant! Thanks!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

I got two arrangements and the are just beautiful! Cranberry Market is the only florist who has ever delivered roses that open completely after delivery. It's just amazing hoe big the roses are after the open. They are just beautiful!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was fresh and very pretty when it arrived. It is also lasting very well. I would definitely recommend Cranberry Market.
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was really impressed with the flower arrangements I had ordered on two separate occasions. They were very beautiful, well put together and pleasing to the eye. The cost was very reasonable, as well. Doing business with The Cranberry Market was excellent. My expectations were met on the arrangements, timely delivering and courteousness. Thank you for wonderful flower arrangements and purchasing experiences.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

They were more beautiful than the website picture! She loved them!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Baldwin City, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

In Full Bloom At The Cranberry Market
519 Ames Street
Baldwin City, KS. 66006
Local: (785) 594-3111

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase